New here? Sign Up Have an account?

woman seeking a woman for a relationship

A gay woman looking to meet a girl of my dreams

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI love bike
Favorite motorcyclesOff road / MX, Trike

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm fora long time
Type of animalshorses and dogs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog, Bird, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlehorse and dog breeder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesDrama
Music typesPop, Classical
Favorite artistsAbba
Reading selectionClassic, Health, Music
Idea of funHorse riding / meals out
HobbiesMusic, TV, Family, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo share my life with a like minded woman

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnera honest gay woman like minded
On the first datemeal out would be nice