New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live life looking forward doing what you enjoy.

Male (40) looking for Female Dawley, England, United Kingdom

Contracts manager in the week, develop properties evening and weekends, if im not away living my best life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forI don't
Type of animalsChickens
Farm ownerNo
Works on a farmNo
Produces own foodNo
Works another jobYes
Crops or livestockLivestock
Date must be a farmerIt's an advantage, but not a must

Tattoo Preferences

Reasons why loves tattoos:Love the way they look

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleContracts manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite artistsLive music / bands

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Age36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned